Other Ministry/ Dept. Nodal Officers List

S.No. Name of Other Ministry/ Dept. Nodal Officer Designation Email Id
1 MINISTRY OF MEITY (SOFTWARE TECH PARKS) Manjusha chourasia scientist D manjusha[dot]chourasia[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in
2 BUREAU OF INDIAN STANDARDS Ranjit Kumar Scientist-D cmd1[at]bis[dot]gov[dot]in
3 CENTRAL GROUND WATER BOARD, BHUJAL BHAWAN Pooja Rani Deputy Director (Stats.) pooja[dot]rani87[at]gov[dot]in
4 CENTRAL PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT Harish Kumar DDG ( Works) cpwd_ddg[at]nic[dot]in
5 DEPARTMENT OF FISHERIES Shankar Laxman Joint Commissioner shankar[dot]l[at]gov[dot]in
6 DEPARTMENT OF HEAVY INDUSTRIES Anand Kumar Singh Director aksingh5[dot]ofb[at]ofb[dot]gov[dot]in
7 DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICALS Navin Kishor Joshi Under Secretary navin[dot]26[at]gov[dot]in
8 DEPT OF PHARMACEUTICALS/MINISTRY OF CHEMICALS & FERTILISERS S Rajlakshmi Deputy Secretary ( Cluster Development Program Pharma Sector ) rajalakshmi[dot]sundaram[at]gov[dot]in
9 FSSAI HQRS MINISTRY OF HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE Shri Parveen Jargar Joint Director parveen[dot]jargar[at]nic[dot]in
11 MINISTRY OF AYUSH Suresh Kumar Deputy Adviser (Ayurveda) suresh[dot]kumar75[at]nic[dot]in
12 MINISTRY OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE DGFT Deepak Jhalani Dy.Director General deepak[dot]jhalani[at]gov[dot]in
13 MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS B Srikumar Deputy Director srikumar[dot]b[at]gov[dot]in
14 MINISTRY OF FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRY Atya Nand Deputy Secretary atyanand[at]nic[dot]in
15 MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS Madhukar Pandey Under Secretary madhukar[dot]pandey[at]nic[dot]in
16 MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT Manoj Kumar Gupta Director manojk[dot]gupta[at]nic[dot]in
17 MINISTRY OF MEITY (TECHNOLOGY INCUBATION , MGS , PATENT IN ELECTRONICS) Nalin srivatava Joint Director nalin[dot]ks[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in
18 MINISTRY OF MINORITY AFFAIRS Ravinder Kumar Deputy Secretary ravinder50[dot]kumar[at]gov[dot]in
19 MINISTRY OF NEW AND RENEWABLE ENERGY Sh. Jeevan Kumar Jethani Scientist F jethani[dot]jk[at]nic[dot]in
20 MINISTRY OF ROAD TRANSPORT & HIGHWAYS Ramandeep Chowdhary Deputy Secretary ds1-morth[at]gov[dot]in
21 MINISTRY OF SKILL DEVELOPMENT AND ENTREPRENUERSHIP Anita Srivastava Joint Director anita[dot]sriv[at]nic[dot]in
22 MINISTRY OF TEXTILES S P Verma Joint Textile Commissioner verma[dot]sp[at]gov[dot]in
23 MINISTRY OF WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT Shiv Ram Meena Deputy Secreatary shiv[dot]meena62[at]nic[dot]in
24 OIL INDIA LIMITED , NOIDA Shri Shashank Kumar Tripathi Manager - Corporate shashank[dot]tripathi[at]oilindia[dot]in
25 QUALITY COUNCIL OF INDIA Dr A Raj Senior Director a[dot]raj[at]qcin[dot]org